Admin Office

Our leadership team is housed out of Worland. We currently have 14 administrative staff in this office.

Admin office1121 Big Horn Avenue
Worland, WY 82401
307-347-4192

Head Start Director:
Amber Clark
aclark@abshs.org

Early Head Start Director:
Andrea Mehling
(307-754-5154)
amehling@abshs.org

Fiscal Officer:
Ashley Olsen
aolsen@abshs.org

Administrative Assistant:
Christine Zimdars
czimdars@abshs.org

PDM Manager:
Misti Leyva
mleyva@abshs.org

Education Services Manager:
Virginia Kittleman
vkittleman@abshs.org

Health Services Manager:
Valerie Peck
vpeck@abshs.org

Family & Community Services/Mental Health Manager:
Rebeca Corona
rcorona@abshs.org

Operations Coordinator:
Tavis Olsen
tolsen@abshs.org

Regional/Education Data Coordinator (Basin- Worland):
Joni Christiansen
jchristiansen@abshs.org

EHS Education Coordinator:
Kim Putman
(307-548-6165)
kputman@abshs.org

Regional Coordinator (Cody-Powell-Lovell):
Sherri Loran
sloran@abshs.org

Regional Coordinator (Riverton -Lander -Thermopolis):
Dorie Woodward
Dwoodward@abshs.org

Regional Coordinator (Buffalo-Sheridan):
Sallie Wright
swright@abshs.org